Oops

April 23, 2012

Ok, so this last week we were supposed to make a blog post about sources…
I couldn’t find any sources for my topic. I tried for a day or so before I gave up. I really wanted to stick to that topic, but now it seems I’ll have to change ^^’

There just aren’t any good sources for what makes someone a gamer. They’re all about the various levels of gamers, which is by no means what I want.
Aww well. So, new topic possibilities…

 

PC Gamers are more mature.
Video games kill sociability.

And inspired by today’s blog topic-
The importance of immersion in games

 

I think I like that last one. I read some interesting things in the article I just read. But that’s a topic for the NEXT blog post. Coming up in a few seconds

What'cha gunna say?

